花费更少,品尝更多

关于雅高 A 佳计划 

雅高 A 佳计划是世界知名的雅高酒店集团旗下的亚太地区客户忠诚计划。

雅高 A 佳是亚太地区的旅行、美食和时尚生活计划,让您体验世界各地的无限精彩。无论是商务出行或休闲度假,雅高 A 佳会员可在遍布 20 个国家的 1000 多家酒店、度假村和酒店式公寓享受低至五折的房价优惠。从城市到沿海地区,从豪华型到经济型酒店,会员可享有酒水和食品折扣,以及越来越多的会员专属活动和合作伙伴优惠。

了解所有礼遇

Accor Plus - Alipay QR code

关于雅高

雅高是世界知名的酒店集团,通过 100 个国家的近 4800 家酒店、度假村和酒店式公寓为您提供独特而有意义的体验。从豪华套房到经济型客房,50 年来,雅高集团始终凭借丰富多样的酒店品牌,展现诚挚的接待艺术。

除了住宿,雅高酒店集团还与餐饮、夜生活、活动承办以及共享办公空间等各类品牌开展合作,开创全新的生活、工作与游乐方式。为了推动业务的发展,雅高的产品组合拓展到了酒店的设立、运营和体验各个领域,让客户尽情享受精彩纷呈的酒店忠诚客户计划。

雅高投身于创造可持续价值,并在回馈全球和社区方面扮演积极的角色。 “Planet 21 - 开始行动”致力于“积极待客之道”,捐赠基金“Accor Solidarity” 则通过专业培训和提供就业机会为弱势群体提供帮助。

成为合作伙伴

雅高 A 佳与许多世界知名品牌合作,为雅高 A 佳会员及合作伙伴的客户提供更多优惠和体验。我们的合作伙伴包括 Europcar、美国运通、卡塔尔航空公司以及其他旅行行业合作伙伴。

为什么选择与雅高 A 佳合作

  • 雅高 A 佳是亚太地区的旅行、美食和时尚生活计划
  • 通过提供雅高 A 佳会籍,为您的客户群提供增值服务
  • 雅高 A 佳的会员基数庞大且不断扩张,让他们认识您的品牌
  • 让您的品牌与雅高——世界知名的酒店集团并驾齐驱

了解更多与雅高 A 佳合作相关的信息,请联系我们。

立即咨询

商务旅客雅高 A 佳计划 (Accor Plus for Business)

雅高 A 佳为商务旅客提供一系列礼遇,其中包含住宿和餐饮折扣优惠,您可以在亚太地区参与计划的悦榕庄、索菲特传奇、费尔蒙、索菲特特色、索菲特、美憬阁、蒙德里安、铂尔曼、瑞士酒店、悦椿、美爵、Quay West、诗铂、悦梿、诺富特、美居、宜必思、宜必思尚品和宜必思快捷等国际品牌酒店中享受优惠。

雅高 A 佳会员还可优先获得雅高酒店的全球优惠、火热特惠房价、合作伙伴优惠,加入雅高A佳,即自动成为雅高全球忠诚客户计划 ALL - Accor Live Limitless 雅高乐雅会银卡会员。

了解更多有关商务旅客雅高 A 佳计划相关信息,请联系我们

立即咨询

雅高 A 佳招聘

雅高 A 佳是亚太地区充满活力、前景广阔的业务运营者,我们提供一系列职业发展机会,包括销售、客户服务、营销、财务或业务解决方案以及 IT 等方面的职位。我们寻求充满激情和好奇心的优秀人才。

联系我们

About

Accor Plus

Accor Plus is the Asia Pacific loyalty subscription programme of Accor, the world-leading augmented hospitality group.

Today, Accor Plus is Asia Pacific's most expansive travel, dining and lifestyle program, enabling you to do more, in more incredible ways imaginable. For business or pleasure, as a member of Accor Plus you can enjoy more destinations with up to 50% off the best room rates at over 1000 hotels, resorts and holiday apartments across 20 countries. From city to sea and economy to luxury, you can also dine more with discounts on drinks and food, and  enjoy an ever growing number of exclusive member events and partner offers.

Discover all the benefits

About Accor

Accor is a world-leading augmented hospitality group offering unique and meaningful experiences in almost 4,800 hotels, resorts, and residences across 100 countries. With an unrivalled portfolio of brands from luxury to economy, Accor has been providing hospitality savoir-faire for more than 50 years.

Beyond accommodations, Accor enables new ways to live, work, and play with Food&Beverage, nightlife, wellbeing, and coworking brands. To drive business performance, Accor’s portfolio of business accelerators amplifies hospitality distribution, operations, and experiences. Guests have access to one of the world’s most attractive hotel loyalty programs.

Accor is deeply committed to sustainable value creation, and plays an active role in giving back to planet and community. Planet 21 – Acting Here endeavours to act for “positive hospitality”, while Accor Solidarity, the endowment fund, empowers disadvantaged people through professional training and access to employment.

Become a Partner

Accor Plus partners with some of the world’s leading brands to bring more benefits and unique experiences to both members of Accor Plus and the cutomers of Partners. Some of these partners include Europcar, American Express, Qatar Airways  and other travel partners.

Why partner with Accor Plus?

  • Accor Plus is Asia Pacific’s most expansive travel, dining and lifestyle program
  • Add value to your customer base by offering membership to Accor Plus
  • Expose your brand to a significant and growing Accor Plus Asia Pacific membership base
  • Align your brand with Accor, the world-leading augmented hospitality group

Contact us for more information on partnering with Accor Plus.

Enquire now

Accor Plus for Business

Accor Plus provides business travellers with a range of benefits that include accommodation and dining discounts benefits that enable you to do more for your business at international hotel brands across Asia Pacific which include Banyan Tree, Sofitel Legend, Fairmont, SO/, Sofitel, MGallery, Art Series, Pullman, Swissôtel, Angsana, Grand Mercure, Quay West, Peppers, The Sebel, Mantra, Cassia, Novotel, Mercure, BreakFree, Ibis, Ibis Styles and Ibis Budget.

Accor Plus members also receive priority access to Accor hotels’ Global Sales, exclusive Red Hot Rooms offers, partner benefits and an automatic enrollment to Silver Status in ALL - Accor Live Limitless, Accor's global loyalty programme.

Contact us for more information on Accor Plus for Business

Enquire now

Careers

Operating throughout Asia Pacific, Accor Plus is a dynamic business that offers a range of great range of professional career opportunities whether it's sales, customer service, marketing, finance or business solutions and IT. We seek great Talent who are passionate and curious about people and places.

Contact us

Experience more with Accor Plus

Join now